Magic Mountain, Phantastic Scenes inspired by Thomas Mann and Thomas de Quincey, Op. 15

I. Introduction: Journey –
II. Arrival. First Impressions –
III. Funeral –
IV. Walpurgis-Night –
V. With Clawdia –
VI. Drama –
VII. Thunderstrike

‘To Maaike’

See also: Music for symphony or chamber orchestra: Walpurgis-Night from the Ballet Magic Mountain, Op. 15a

Show other settings of: