Concerto for Piano and Wind Orchestra, Op. 59

  1. Moderato – Piú mosso
  2. Adagio ma non troppo
  3. Allegro vivace

Commissioned by the Dutch Fund for Podium Arts
Dedicated to Bas Verheijden and ‘Harmonieorkest Sint Jan, Wierden’

Youtube (Playlist):

Bas Verheijden, piano; Wind Orchestra Zuid, Jos van de Braak

There is also a version for piano and symphony orchestra, Op. 59a, and also a reduction for two pianos (Youtube: